Changing The World Is Not Just A Dream

Here I Start !

Hello people,

The rapid changing world around us, and the tense and all those things happening around, it makes us reach our critical point from time to time, some may go on a vacation, some may watch a movie, some may hang out with friends, some are immune to stress, a lot ! For me, I choose to write, yes, write.. Writing is passion, you can’t just hold a pen and move it like a wand to express how you do feel, it’s a lot harder when you try to show your state right now, your mental state, your physical state, your emotional state, your conciousness state, how you do care about other people, how you do interact with all the things happening either with you or around you, that’s a side from writing, a side I love to show from time to time, usually being extremely upset or extremely happy !
So I’m gonna try my best, to help people in every way I can, may be telling them how to overcome some stupid mistakes that changed my life, giving them all the moral support I’m willing to give, to show my vision for changing the world, to show how it’s not just a dream, not just words, but actions waiting to be done.. Here I start, to move from a consumer to producer, to turn my words into actions, to be who we really are, what we’re really capable of ! Along this road, my pen will be a witness for that, for every time I can, I will write, my experiences, my feelings, my thoughts, my dreams, I will write to show you:
Changing The World Is Not Just A Dream !

Comments on: "Here I Start !" (2)

  1. Leena Abdel Rahim said:

    ‎”So I’m gonna try my best, to help people in every way I can, may be telling them how to overcome some stupid mistakes that changed my life, giving them all the moral support I’m willing to give, to show my vision for changing the world, to show how it’s not just a dream, not just words, but actions waiting to be done.. Here I start, to move from a consumer to producer, to turn my words into actions, to be who we really are, what we’re really capable of”

    god protect you , you always write words from gold …. what a great mind you have !!!

    • Thank you Leena 🙂 That’s too much, I’m just another man who’s trying to make as much change as I can..

      I’m glad that you like it, and keep checking the blog from time to time..

Leave a Reply

